We provide the highest quality service in the most efficient, cost-effective and courteous manner possible.

4528 Bonita Road, Bonita, CA 91902
Phone  619-475-1400   Fax  619-475-9400
Email  bonitavistaescrow@hotmail.com

home about info contact

welcome

DOCUMENT FORMATTING STANDARDS

Documents for recording must meet the following Formatting requirements:

1. Be on white paper of sufficient weight to reproduce in registry scanners.

2. All document pages and attachments must be on paper that is no larger than 8.5 inches by 14 inches.

3. Printing shall be on one side only; double-sided pages will not be accepted.

4. Documents that contain printing, writing or other markings must be sufficiently dark in appearance to be legibly reproduced on standard registry scanners.

5. All printing and writing on a document must be of sufficient size to be legibly reproduced on standard registry scanners.

6. Margins on all sides of all document pages must be of sufficient size to be legibly reproduced on standard registry scanners.

7. The first page of all documents must contain a “recording information area” in the upper right hand corner measuring three inches from the top edge of the document and three inches from the right edge of the document that is free from all writing or printing.

CUSTOMER SERVICE FEEDBACK FORM

Your opinion is important to us. Please let us know about your experience with us.

Download attached form below, fill it in and mail it to us, using our business address at the bottom of the form. We appreciate your time and input.

Customer Service Feedback Form.

If you don't have Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download it HERE.



View Larger Map HERE.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Physical Address:


Bonita Vista Escrow, Inc.

4528 Bonita Road, Bonita, CA 91902

Phone:  619-475-1400     Fax:  619-475-9400

Email:  bonitavistaescrow@hotmail.com

Requests for escrow work to be completed can be ordered by email, fax, or you may call if there are any special concerns of requirements.

Janice Crowell - janice@bonitavistaescrow.com

Leslie Rogers - leslie@bonitavistaescrow.com

Stephanie Mathis - stephanie@bonitavistaescrow.com

Kimberly Colio - kimberly@bonitavistaescrow.com

Rosa Brown - rosa@bonitavistaescrow.com

Diana Salazar - diana@bonitavistaescrow.com

Tess Ramirez - tess@bonitavistaescrow.com

Donna Nerona - donna@bonitavistaescrow.com

Breanna Daughn - breanna@bonitavistaescrow.com

Grace Crowell - grace@bonitavistaescrow.com

CONTACT FORM

    


page Top